Why is my account still expired when I paid for my license?

If an expiration message still displays in your MySAFE account after you made a payment, it is most likely because you were not logged in to your trial account when you placed your order. As a result, you may have registered a second account with same email address. The same email address cannot be used for both your trial and for additional accounts. In this case, please contact F-Secure to resolve this issue.

If you are certain that you were logged in to your account when you placed your order, please contact cleverbridge Customer Support for further assistance.

You can log into your MySAFE user account here